Academic Calendar

Current Semester: Spring/Summer Semester 2016

Dates Activity/Event/Milestone
Sun, March 13 Admission and Financial Aid Application Deadline for Spring/Summer 2016
Tue, Apr 5 Registration begins
Mon, Apr 18 Registration continues ($50 late registration fee applies)
Thu, Apr 14 – Mon, Apr 25 Pre-residency Preparation Period
Tue, Apr 26 Last day of registration ($150 late registration fee applies)
Tue, Apr 26 – Sun, May 1 Spring/Summer 2016 Residency
Wed, Apr 27 Last day to Withdraw for 100% tuition refund
Sun, May 1 Last day of Add/Drop
Mon, May 2 -Tue, Aug 2 Course Withdrawal period with a “W” (Withdrawal)grade
Mon, May 2 Project Period begins
Thu, July 28 – Sun, July 31 Mid-semester off-site residency period
Wed, Aug 3 –Sun Sept 25 Course Withdrawal with a “WNC” (Withdrawal No Credit) grade
Wed, Aug 24 Last day to Withdraw for pro- rata tuition refund; drops to 0% tuition refund thereafter
Sun, Sept 25 Last day of Spring/Summer 2016 project period
Tue, Oct 18 Submission Deadline of Student Learning Evaluation for Spring/Summer 2016 classes
Sat, Nov 12 Official Graduation/Degree Conferral Date for Spring/Summer 2016